Talk:Sekinin barai

From Japanese mahjong wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Case involving Tsumo

http://tenhou.net/0/?log=2013102211gm-0089-0000-6501e8fb&tw=2

http://tenhou.net/0/?log=2014042000gm-0009-0000-78b82dcd&tw=3&ts=10

Shousuushi

http://tenhou.net/0/?log=2013073121gm-0089-0000-x0bcd98f0f8f7&tw=1&ts=2

Apparently, pao does not apply to shousuushi, unless I'll presume three winds called and the 4th is dropped, where in this case, it's daisuushi. KyuuAA (Talk:キュウ) 08:40, 18 December 2013 (UTC)

Daisuushi pao

KyuuAA (Talk:キュウ) 11:01, 26 April 2014 (UTC)

Daiminkan

Cases where the third set is invoked by daiminkan. KyuuAA (Talk:キュウ) 05:10, 7 May 2014 (UTC)

Won by rinshan

Two players liable

If this rule is applied to daisangen and suukantsu, there is (unlikely) situation that two different players are liable: the first deals into the third open koutsu/kantsu of dragons, and the second deals into fourth kantsu (after all dragon koutsus are upgraded to kantsus). Even more, the winning tile may be delt by the third player. Does any rule have regulations regarding this situation? IntKecsk (talk) 17:54, 20 April 2015 (UTC)

If pao is invoked, the first pao applies. The hand is fucked, there is no "more fucked" state. That is if pao is used. Most places do not even use it. Senechal (talk) 00:30, 21 April 2015 (UTC)