PML Mugboney Bug Team Tournament

From Japanese mahjong wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the standings of PML Mugboney Bug Team Tournament hosted by Bugmoney. The tournament is affiliated with the Pacific Mahjong League and is sponsored by DoujinPress and wixoss.org.

Rules

  • Each player plays 2 hanchan for a total of 6 hanchan per team
  • 1,000 penalty / minute late after a 5 minute grace period
  • No Uma nor Oka, Absolute scores is used

Round 1; Qualification phase

  • Start score: 25,000 - Target: 25,000
  • Tobi - Nashi
  • Sum of scores is used to determine position
  • Top 4 teams will play the seeded teams in "Winner's Block" Round 2
  • 5th to 8th will be put in "Loser's Block" in Round 2

Round 2; Elimination phase

  • Start score: 100,000
  • Score is kept between rounds
  • Tobi - Ari
  • "Winners Block": Top 2 teams will advance to the semifinals, the other teams will get a second chance in the "Loser's Block"
  • "Loser's Block": Top 2 teams will advance to the semifinals
  • Semifinal: Top 2 teams will advance to the finals

The game rules are enforced by Tenhou.net within its championship lobby system. The rules are modified as follows:

Team list

ID Team Name Vanguard Lieutenant Captain
7TC Seven Tiles from Chitoi oranges3 Hemka Shogia
BAN BANANA DELICIOUS Poplar SBelmont lae
BRE The Big Rare Eagles Egle1901 Shinki Biggums
BSS *Bổ Sung Sau* 黒田白玉 風鈴竹 Phong
DAN 御無礼軍団 『魚ポコ』 Dasuke 科学者@川村軍団
FKM FKMTkrazy FKMTクレイジ Skor Furuhata
HGH Hungry Ghosts yalanga_ Koujaku Q‐ちゃん
HUG Hugmoney CureRMN AnJyZ FuyuOjou
KEI /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ ちゃんあき 天国の天狗 oldpier
LCA Le Cauchemar [RMBR] feliel Ryunno1 Chinelo
LSK LuckSack セシーリ -LKH- Kuhaku
MIS [RMBR] Misfortune 西島・レアンドロ bebop55 Saito88
POP Popiah Hoshii MrFeng zxsasfdg
SOL PML Soleil FaerieQ AzNe0 中出役滿娘大好き
TEN The Tenpai Senpais Maxumym KamiKura Yomiel
TRI PML Tristar MVBです Satella erokero
KUT Kawaii uguu team 黒ぴ lrntdein Kamikaze
T30 Team 3:0 BATORU 53RG10 Wave
NDP Noten-Damaten Princes Iipin Hitter Inuit
RON Washizu Did Nothing Ron カノンちやん bitmap haca

Round 1 results

ID Score (V) Ranking (V) Score (L) Ranking (L) Score(V+L) Ranking(V+L) Gain Score(C) Ranking(C) Total Ranking Gain
7TC -31500 16 -11800 12 31700 15 +1 10400 7 42100 14 +1
BAN 31800 1 -18300 13 88500 7 -6 -27500 15 61000 12 -5
BRE 14700 4 -2300 10 87400 8 -4 -17000 13 70400 11 -3
BSS -25500 15 10000 6 59500 11 +4 11100 5 70600 10 +1
DAN 2200 7 36700 1 113900 1 +6 8800 8 122700 2 -1
FKM 22600 3 7900 7 105500 2 +1 11500 4 117000 3 -1
HGH 11400 6 -9800 11 76600 9 -3 11100 5 87700 7 +2
HUG 900 8 27000 3 102900 3 +5 30400 1 133300 1 +2
KEI -600 9 19200 4 93600 5 +4 -5100 10 88500 6 -1
LCA 13400 5 -33900 15 54500 13 -8 -5200 11 49300 13 -
LSK -11200 11 11600 5 75400 10 +1 -500 9 74900 9 +1
MIS -4500 10 -21000 14 49500 14 -4 -37300 16 12200 15 -1
POP -14300 12 31500 2 92200 6 +6 21500 2 113700 4 +2
SOL 23300 2 -1000 9 97300 4 -2 -5800 12 91500 5 -1
TEN -15600 13 -47200 16 12200 16 -3 -22200 14 -10000 16 -
TRI -17100 14 1400 8 59300 12 +2 15800 3 75100 8 +4

Teams KUT, T30, NDP, and RON received byes from Round 1.

Vanguard

Vanguard 1 Vanguard 2
7 Dec 19:00 PST / 8 Dec 12:00 JST 8 Dec 19:00 PST / 9 Dec 12:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
DAN 『魚ポコ』 9400 -7200 2200
POP Hoshii -24300 10000 -14300
LSK セシーリ -4100 -7100 -11200
SOL FaerieQ 19000 4300 23300
Links [1] [2]
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
HUG CureRMN -100 1000 900
TRI MVBです -2800 -14300 -17100
BAN Poplar 13400 18400 31800
TEN Maxumym -10500 -5100 -15600
Links [] []
Vanguard 3 Vanguard 4
12 Dec 18:00 PST / 13 Dec 11:00 JST 16 Dec 5:00 PST / 22:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
LCA feliel 4000 9400 13400
MIS 西島・レアンドロ 13900 -18400 -4500
FKM FKMTクレイジ 6100 16500 22600
7TC oranges3 -24000 -7500 -31500
Links [] []
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
HGH yalanga_ 14000 -2600 11400
BSS 黒田白玉 -17700 -7800 -25500
BRE Egle1901 5000 9700 14700
KEI ちゃんあき -1300 700 -600
Links [] []


Lieutenant

Lieutenant 1 Lieutenant 2
14 Dec 15:00 PST / 15 Dec 8:00 JST 17 Dec 6:00 PST / 23:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
HUG AnJyZ -5300 32300 27000
LCA Ryunno1 -29800 -4100 -33900
SOL AzNe0 33000 -34000 -1000
FKM Skor 2100 5800 7900
Links [] []
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
DAN Dasuke 38000 -1300 36700
TEN KamiKura -40900 -6300 -47200
POP MrFeng 10300 21200 31500
MIS bebop55 -7400 -13600 -21000
Links [] []
Lieutenant 3 Lieutenant 4
19 Dec 5:00 PST / 22:00 JST 20 Dec 10:00 PST / 21 Dec 3:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
BSS 風鈴竹 3100 6900 10000
LSK -LKH- 1300 10300 11600
HGH Koujaku 5900 -15700 -9800
7TC Hemka -10300 -1500 -11800
Links [] []
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
TRI Satella 600 800 1400
BAN SBelmont 3900 -22200 -18300
BRE Shinki -8100 5800 -2300
KEI 天国の天狗 3600 15600 19200
Links [] []

Captain

Captain 1 Captain 2
19 Dec 22:00 PST / 20 Dec 15:00 JST 20 Dec 23:00 PST / 21 Dec 16:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
FKM Furuhata -200 11700 11500
SOL 中出役滿娘大好き 15400 -21200 -5800
LSK Kuhaku -7300 6800 -500
LCA Chinelo -7900 2700 -5200
Links [] []
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
HUG FuyuOjou 10200 20200 30400
DAN 科学者@川村軍団 -300 9100 8800
BRE Biggums -16000 -1000 -17000
TEN Yomiel 6100 -28300 -22200
Links [] []
Captain 3 Captain 4
22 Dec 4:00 PST / 21:00 JST 22 Dec 20:00 PST / 23 Dec 13:00 JST
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
POP zxsasdfg 26900 -5400 21500
KEI oldpier 800 -5900 -5100
HGH Q‐ちゃん -12400 23500 11100
BAN lae -15300 -12200 -27500
Links [] []
Team Player Game 1 Game 2 Total
TRI erokero -7400 23200 15800
BSS Phong 2400 8700 11100
7TC Shogia 7200 3200 10400
MIS Saito88 -2200 -35100 -37300
Links [] []

Round 2 results

Winner's Block 1

Vanguard: 30 Dec 5:00 PST / 22:00 JST | Lieutenant: 2 Jan 19:00 PST / 3 Jan 12:00 JST | Captain: 4 Jan 1:00 PST / 18:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
KUT 黒ぴ 70400 30600 lrntdein 65200 73700 Kamikaze 81500 88200 88200
T30 BATORU 120800 126500 53RG10 115500 117700 Wave 104900 125000 125000
POP Hoshii 102700 119700 MrFeng 120700 108700 zxsasfdg 105900 110200 85200
HUG キュアドルフィ 106100 123200 AnJyZ 98600 99900 FuyuOjou 107700 76600 76600
Links [] [] [] [] [] []
  • Popiah received 25000 penalty for their Lieutenant Game
  • キュアドルフィ is an alternative handle to CureRMN

Winner's Block 2

Vanguard: 30 Dec 19:00 PST / 31 Dec 12:00 JST | Lieutenant: 3 Jan 23:00 PST / 4 Jan 16:00 JST | Captain: 4 Jan 5:00 PST / 22:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
NDP Iipin 102900 110000 Hitter 110700 107900 Inuit 103000 113900 99900
RON カノンちやん 88100 66700 bitmap 62400 57400 haca 40600 36100 11100
DAN 『魚ポコ』 111600 98000 Dasuke 101200 113600 科学者@川村軍団 135700 113500 113500
FKM FKMTクレイジ 97400 125300 Skor 125700 121100 Furuhata 120700 136500 136500
Links [3] [4] [] [] [] []
  • Noten-Damaten Princes received 14000 penalty for their Vanguard being late
  • oldpier subtituted for haca - Washizu Did Nothing Ron received 25000 penalty

Loser's Block 1

Vanguard: 16 Jan 19:00 PST / 17 Jan 12:00 JST | Lieutenant: 27 Jan 1:00 PST / 18:00 JST | Captain: 7 Feb 6:00 PST / 23:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
SOL FaerieQ 95700 95100 AzNe0 88600 84600 中出役滿娘大好き 95800 98500 98500
KEI ちゃんあき 105900 94400 天国の天狗 101800 119300 oldpier 126100 140100 140100
POP Hoshii 95000 109200 MrFeng 116900 100700 zxsasfdg 102500 90800 90800
NDP Iipin 103400 101300 Hitter 92700 95400 Inuit 75600 70600 70600
Links [] [] [] [] [5] [6]

Loser's Block 2

Vanguard: 20 Jan 19:00 PST / 21 Jan 12:00 JST | Lieutenant: 24 Jan 5:00 PST / 22:00 JST | Captain: 1 Feb 0:00 PST / 17:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
HGH yalanga_ 95700 100100 Koujaku 99700 84000 Q‐ちゃん 101400 95800 95800
TRI MVBです 105100 103000 Satella 96900 109000 erokero_ 115300 130500 130500
HUG CureRMN 112300 117300 AnJyZ 117300 109700 FuyuOjou 102300 92400 92400
RON カノンちやん 86900 79600 bitmap 86100 97300 haca 81000 81300 81300
Links [] [] [] [] [] []

Semifinal 1

Vanguard: 20 Feb 16:00 PST / 21 Feb 9:00 JST | Lieutenant: 7 Mar 18:00 PST / 8 Jan 11:00 JST | Captain: 15 Mar 01:00 PST / 18:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
T30 BATORU 100200 101700 53RG10 101600 118300 Wave 104100 72100 72100
FKM FKMTクレイジ 84900 97200 Skor 93100 82500 Furuhata 63600 91000 91000
SOL FaerieQ 123700 130100 AzNe0 134500 132600 中出役滿娘大好き 148800 161000 161000
HGH yalanga_ 91200 71000 Koujaku 70800 66600 Q‐ちゃん 83500 75900 75900
Links [] [] [] [] [7] [8]

Semifinal 2

Vanguard: 15 Feb 8:00 PST / 16 Feb 1:00 JST | Lieutenant: 28 Feb 18:00 PST / 1 Mar 11:00 JST | Captain: 28 Feb 20:30 PST / 1 Mar 13:30 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
KUT takoyaki 109500 95900 lrntdein 79800 83600 Kamikaze 70200 86900 86900
DAN 『魚ポコ』 85200 96400 Dasuke 123500 137000 科学者@川村軍団 140400 124700 124700
KEI ちゃんあき 107300 113500 天国の天狗 124900 139600 oldpier 131600 128000 128000
TRI MVBです 98000 94200 Satella 71800 39800 erokero_ 57800 60400 60400
Links [9] [10] [] [] [] []
  • takoyaki is an alternative handle to 黒ぴ

Final

Vanguard: 21 Mar 6:00 PST / 22:00 JST | Lieutenant: 21 Mar 10:00 PST / 22 Mar 02:00 JST | Captain: 21 Mar 12:00 PST / 22 Mar 04:00 JST

Team Vanguard Game 1 Game 2 Lieutenant Game 1 Game 2 Captain Game 1 Game 2 Total
FKM FKMTクレイジ 97800 100500 Skor 97100 110100 Furuhata 126900 118700 118700
SOL FaerieQ 106500 110900 AzNe0 83900 82300 中出役滿娘大好き 75800 27200 27200
KEI ちゃんあき 104900 102500 天国の天狗 145400 150600 oldpier 145900 165900 165900
DAN 『魚ポコ』 90800 86100 Dasuke 73600 57000 科学者@川村軍団 51400 88200 88200
Links [11] [12] [] [] [13] [14]

External links